Ogelbay Institute's 65th Annual Antiques Show & Sale

Friday, April 5: 7pm-10pm
Saturday, April 6: 10am-5pm
Sunday, April 7: 11am-4pm

Wilson Lodge, Oglebay Resort
Wheeling, WV
Show Information: 1 (877) 436-1797


2019 Hermann Antique Show

Saturday, April 27: 10am-4pm

The Hermann Complex
Hermann, CO Show Information: 1 (573) 676-3014 or tavcrkevents@gmail.com

Barn Star's Spring Antiques at Rhinebeck

Saturday, May 25: 10am-5pm
Sunday, May 26: 11am-4pm

6550 Spring Brook Ave
Rhinebeck, NY
Show Information: barnstar.com


Canandaigua Antique Show

Saturday, June 15: 10am – 5pm

Greater Canandaigua Civic Center
250 N. Bloomfield Rd
Canandaigua, NY
Show Information www.jandrferrisantiques.com

Pure and Simple Antique Show

Saturday, June 22: 9am-3pm

Kokomo Event Center
1500 North Reed Rd (Off of US 931)
Kokomo, IN
Show Information: www.theoldshed.com


Antiques in Manchester

Wednesday, August 7: 10am-6pm
Thursday, August 8: 10am-6pm

Saint Anselm College
100 Saint Anselm Dr
Manchester, NH
Show Information: www.disaiamanagement.com or www.antiquesinmanchester.com