Rural Life Antique Show

Friday, March 3: 8am - 4pm
Saturday, March 4: 8am - 4pm

Tuscola Community Building and Douglas County Museum
Tuscola, IL
Show Information: rurallifeantiqueshow.com and 217.722.0401

60th Annual Spring Fox Valley Antiques Show

Saturday, March 11: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, March 12: 10am - 4pm

Kane County Fairgrounds
St. Charles, IL
Show Information: csada.com


Chicagoland's National Civil War Extravaganza

Saturday, April 29: 9am - 4pm

DuPage County Fairgrounds
2015 West Manchester
Wheaton, IL
Show Information: zurkopromotions.com

40th Ohio Civil War Collectors Show

Saturday, May 6: 9am - 5pm
Sunday, May 7: 9am - 3pm

Richland County Fairgrounds
Mansfield, OH
Show Information: ohiocivilwarshow.com or 419.884.2194


Brandywine River Museum Antiques Show

Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 29: 9:30am - 5pm

Brandywine River Museum
Chadds Ford, PA
Show Information: brandywine.org

New England Antique Arms Society Show

Saturday, June 16: 10am - 5pm
Sunday, June 17: 9am - 1pm

Sturbridge Host Hotel
366 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA
Show Information: neaas.org


Antiques in Manchester

Wednesday, August 9: 10am - 7pm
Thursday, August 10: 12pm - 6pm

St. Anselm College
100 St. Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH
Show Information: disaiamanagement.com