New England Antiques Arms Society Show Sturbridge

Friday, June 15: 10am – 5pm
Saturday, June 16: 8am – 5pm
Sunday, June 17: 8am – 1pm

Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
366 Main Street
Sturbridge, MA
Show Information: www.neaas.org

Pure and Simple Antique Show

Saturday, June 23rd: 9am – 3pm

Kokomo Event Center
1500 North Reed Road (off US 931)
Kokomo, IN
Show Information: www.theoldshed.com/pure-simple or (765) 437-6849


Antiques in Manchester:
The Collectors Fair

Wednesday, August 8: 10am – 6pm
Thursday, August 9: 10am – 6pm

Sullivan Arena, St Anselm College
100 St Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH
Show Information: www.antiquesinmanchester.com

Charlotte Antiques
& Garden Show

Thursday, November 1: 5pm – 8pm
Friday, November 2: 10am – 8pm
Saturday, November 3: 10am – 4pm

The Park Expo & Conference Center
800 Briar Creek Road
Charlotte, NC
Show Information: www.charlotteantiquesandgardenshow.com


Holiday Antiques, Vintage & Decorative Arts Show and Sale

Saturday, December 8: 10am – 5pm
Sunday, December 9: 11am – 4pm

Shriner's Auditorium
Wilmington, MA
Show Information: www.neantiqueshow.com